LINKS
You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Native Sun News Today
530 Cambell St. Ste #3
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-721-1266
Fax: 605-721-1387

Tim Giago – Editor
editor@nativesunnews.today

Jackie Giago
jgiago@nativesunnews.today

Christy Tibbitts – Publisher
publisher@nativesunnews.today

Kirk Dickerson – Sales Manager
salesmanager@nativesunnews.today

Eric Yellow Boy – Sales Representative
Sales5@nativesunnews.today
 
Ryan Charging Cloud – Production Manager/Graphics
production@nativesunnews.today
 
Laura Tonkyn – Layout
layout@nativesunnews.today

Yolanda Thompson – Circulation Manager
circulation@nativesunnews.today

Mariah Scheckel – Distribution
Admin1@nativesunnews.today
 
Correspondents
 
Talli Nauman – talli.nauman@gmail.com
Alaina Adakai – aadakai01@gmail.com
Kimberly Greager – kim@kimlathe.com
Maxine Hillary – maxinehillary@verizon.net
Jaclyn Kennison -  jaxkeni@gmail.com
Richie Richards – richie4175@gmail.com
Jimmy Davies Giago – skindiecel@msn.com

Ryan Charging Cloud
Production Manager/Graphic Designer
Native Sun News Today
530 Cambell St. Ste. 3
Rapid City, SD 57701
Office - 605-721-1266
Fax - 605-721-1387
production@nativesunnews.today
www.nativesunnews.today


This Week's Poll

Excited for the Lakota Nation Invitational!, are you?