Contact Us

Native Sun News Today

P.O. Box 1716

Rapid City, SD 57701

Phone: (605) 721-1266  Fax: (605) 721-1387

publisher@nativesunnews.today


 

Tim Giago- Editor Emeritus | editor@nativesunnews.today

Jackie Giago-Editor Emeritus | jgiago@nativesunnews.today

Elana Wells – Publisher/Business Manager  | publisher@nativesunnews.today

Kirk Dickerson – Sales Manager | salesmanager@nativesunnews.today

Holly Wells  Sales Associate | sales5@nativesunnews.today

James Giago – Production Manager/Graphics | production@nativesunnews.today

Yolanda Thompson – Circulation Manager | circulation@nativesunnews.today

Robert Chase  Circulation | sales6@nativesunnews.today

Joesph Budd- Staff Writer| sales2@nativesunnews.today

 open – Layout | layout@nativesunnews.today

CONTACT US